Gagliardi Group

Calendar

Group Meetings

Date Day Time Research Presentation Literature Presentation Questioners
October 14, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Ruhee D’Cunha
October 21, 2021 Thursday 11:00 AM Dario Campisi Paul, Daniel, Thais
October 28, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search
November 4, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Paul Calio Riddhish Pandharkar Daniel, Thais, Gautam
November 11, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Daniel King Abhishek Mitra Thais, Gautam, Ruhee
November 18, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Thais Scott Benjamin Yeh Gautam, Ruhee, Riddhish
November 25, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search
December 2, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Gautam Stroscio Alex Lykhin Ruhee, Riddhish, Arturo
December 9, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Ruhee D’Cunha Janey Lin Riddhish, Arturo, Teffanie
December 16, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Riddhish Pandharkar Saumil Chheda Arturo, Teffanie, Abhishek
December 23, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search Teffanie, Abhishek, Benjamin
December 30, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Arturo Sauza
January 6, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Teffanie Goh Dario Campisi Abhishek, Benjamin, Alex
January 13, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Abhishek Mitra Matthew Hermes Benjamin, Alex, Janey
January 20, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Benjamin Yeh Paul Calio Alex, Janey, Matt
January 27, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search
February 3, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Alex Lykhin Thais Scott Janey, Matt, Saumil
February 10, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Janey Lin Daniel King Matt, Saumil, Arup
February 17, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Matthew Hermes Gautam Stroscio Saumil, Arup, Dario
February 24, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search
March 3, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Saumil Chheda Ruhee D’Cunha Arup, Dario, Paul
March 10, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Arup Sarkar Riddhish Pandharkar Dario, Paul, Daniel
March 17, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Dario Campisi Arturo Sauza Paul, Daniel, Thais
March 24, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Paul Calio Teffanie Goh Daniel, Thais, Gautam
March 31, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search
April 7, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Daniel King Abhishek Mitra Thais, Gautam, Ruhee
April 14, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Thais Scott Benjamin Yeh Gautam, Ruhee, Riddhish
April 21, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Gautam Stroscio Alex Lykhin Ruhee, Riddhish, Arturo
April 28, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search
May 5, 2022 Thursday 2:00 PM Ruhee D’Cunha Janey Lin Riddhish, Arturo, Teffanie
Scroll to Top