Gagliardi Group

Calendar

Group Meetings

Date Day Time Research Presentation Literature Presentation
January 21, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Paul Calio Abhishek Mitra
January 28, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Daniel King Saumil Chheda
February 4, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Thais Scott Alex Lykhin
February 11, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search
February 18, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Debmalya Ray Benjamin Yeh
February 25, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Matt Simons Matthew Hermes
March 4, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Riddhish Pandharkar WooSeok Jeong
March 11, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search
March 18, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Abhishek Mitra Paul Calio
March 25, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Benjamin Yeh Thais Scott
April 1, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Alex Lykhin Daniel King
April 8, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search
April 15, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Matthew Hermes Matt Simons
April 22, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Saumil Chheda Riddhish Pandharkar
April 29, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM WooSeok Jeong Abhishek Mitra
May 6, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Paul Calio Benjamin Yeh
May 13, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search
May 20, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Daniel King Alex Lykhin
May 27, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Thais Scott Saumil Chheda
June 3, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Matt Simons Matthew Hermes
June 10, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Literature Search
June 17, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Riddhish Pandharkar WooSeok Jeong
June 24, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Abhishek Mitra Paul Calio
July 1, 2021 Thursday 2:00 PM Benjamin Yeh Thais Scott
Scroll to Top